CRSO EIS Title Banner

Cooperating Agencies
(updated July 2020)

Related to their expertise or jurisdiction by law, these cooperating agencies and tribes, among other actions, contributed to the Draft EIS by developing information and preparing analyses of potential environmental impacts of a proposed action or a reasonable alternative to the proposed action.


Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes of the Flathead Reservation
Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation
Confederated Tribes of the Grand Ronde
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
Confederated Tribes and Bands of the Yakama Nation
Cowlitz Indian Tribe
Kootenai Tribe of Idaho
Nez Perce Tribe
Burns Paiute Tribe
Fort McDermitt Paiute and Shoshone Tribes of the Fort McDermitt Indian Reservation
Shoshone-Paiute Tribes of Duck Valley Reservation
Shoshone-Bannock Tribes of the Fort Hall Reservation

Upper Snake River Tribes Foundation on behalf of: Burns Paiute Tribe, Fort McDermitt Paiute-Shoshone Tribe, and Shoshone-Paiute Tribes of the Duck Valley Reservation


U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 10
U.S. Coast Guard, 13th Coast Guard District
U.S. Department of the Interior, Bureau of Indian Affairs


Governor’s Office of Species Conservation
Governor's Office of Energy and Mineral Resources
Department of Fish and Game
Department of Agriculture
Department of Lands
Department of Transportation
Department of Environmental Quality
Historic Preservation Office
Department of Parks and Recreation
Department of Water Resources

Department of Fish and Wildlife
Department of Energy
Water Resources Department
Department of Agriculture
Department of Environmental Quality

Montana Fish, Wildlife and Parks
Montana Office of the Governor

Department of Ecology
Department of Fish and Wildlife
Department of Agriculture


Lake County, Montana